Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Toth

Patrick Toth

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Toth
"Worked with Claire to get insurance for two vehicles I registered; except for requesting the coverage by phone, the process was completely effortless on my part. She did everything, including getting the paperwork to the treasurer’s office."
Profile photo of Karen Gordon

Karen Gordon

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gordon
"Good friendly people"
Profile photo of Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Johnson
"Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Dr. Cindy Weishapl

Dr. Cindy Weishapl

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Cindy Weishapl
"State Farm has always provided friendly, professional services and quick claims processing. Michelle Quenzer was very helpful in updating and adding policies. I left feeling informed and confident in my decisions because of her."
Profile photo of Don McMillan

Don McMillan

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don McMillan
"My questions were a answered and goals were met in a friendly, professional environment."
Profile photo of Trevor Lundgren

Trevor Lundgren

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Lundgren
"Great place to have all your insurance. The staff is always friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to make sure you're taking care of."
Profile photo of Brad Daise

Brad Daise

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Daise
"Jane and her staff are always super friendly"
Profile photo of Joe Reynolds

Joe Reynolds

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Reynolds
"Friendly people and are very helpful and are up to date on all new policies that way you don't have to loose any benefits"
Profile photo of nusrat mukta

nusrat mukta

February 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by nusrat mukta
"amazing place."
Profile photo of Joseph Hugunin

Joseph Hugunin

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hugunin
"Amazing Pho and nice staff."
Profile photo of Brenee Reynolds

Brenee Reynolds

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenee Reynolds
"Insurance is Way too high; but at the point of A Gun ; It's a problem solving place that can help you."
Profile photo of Christine Prokop

Christine Prokop

March 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Prokop
"Everyone in the office is like family."